About Us

Chockabilly is a home-based labour of love, fueled primarily by tea and biscuits and run by Jade (a slightly zany, self-confessed nerd).
Purchases can be made via the website or by appointment in person at the HQ in Finedon. 
 
Chockabilly also attends local events, details of which are regularly updated on the Facebook page and can be found below.

Chockabilly on Tour 2019

2nd Friday of every month, May to Dec-

AND Tuesday 28th May and 23rd Jluly

AJ's Rock and Roll Club Friday Night Hop from 7.30pm (Irthlingborough Band Club)

Sat 18th May-

Oundle Vintage Festival

Sun 19th May- 
Denton Classic Vehicle Show and Family Fun Day

Sat 8th June- 

Classic Car Show @ Winchester House Private School, Brackley

Sat 22nd June-

AJ's Motors at the Museum, Wellingborough Museum.

Sun 23rd June-

St Ives Festival of Motorcycles

Sat 29th June- 

Husbands Bosworths Festival

Sat 6th July-

History Alive @ Delapre Abbey

Sun 14th July-

Kimbolton Country Fayre and Classic Car Show

Sat 20th July-

Barnwell Classic and Sports Car Show

Sun 4th August-

Higham Ferrers Chichelle Classic Car Show

Sat 31st August-

Raunds Festival of Transport

Sun 1st September-

Classics on the Lawn at Delapre Abbey, Northampton

Sun 8th September-

Chops N Props Motorycle Show at Old Warden Aerodrome.

Sat 5th October-

Vintage Tea Dance, Parsons Hall in Irchester TBC

Sun 17th November-

Finedon Community Centre Christmas Fayre

Currently open to more 2019 bookings!

© 2019 by Chockabilly. Proudly created with Wix.com

Finedon, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK.

For pin-up girls with a love of rockabilly and 50s clothes!